Network/Project Contacts

UKEAP - NAMN and AGANet - Dr Christine Braban

EMEP - Dr Marsailidh Twigg

Heavy Metals - Heath Malcolm

Speciated mercury - John Kentisbeer

ECLAIRE - Dr Eiko Nemitz

ACTRIS - Dr Eiko Nemitz/ Dr Christine Braban

ICP vegetation - Dr Harry Harmens

FluxNet - Dr Carole Helfter

Plant water isotopes network - Dr Carole Helfter

Carbon Catchments - Dr Kerry Dinsmore

PhenoPeatCam network - Dr Kerry Dinsmore

General Contacts

Field site manager/ local site operator contact for UK networks: Dr Matt Jones

Any enquires about using the facilities or further details on Auchencorth Moss should be addressed to Dr Marsailidh Twigg

Any enquires about the website should be addressed to Elin Roberts/ Bill Bealey

Any press/ media enquiries: Barnaby Smith

Any other enquiries: CEH contact